Event Details

Monday, June 19, 7:00 pm

The Nominating Committee for the Women of Oak Park Temple are pleased to announce the slate for the next Board of Directors.  Please join us on Monday, June 19th at 7:00 p.m. as we vote on and install these wonderful women!

The Women of Oak Park Temple
Board of Directors 2017-2018

Executive Committee

President:  Lauren Levrant
Executive Vice President:  open
Fundraising Vice President:  Kathy Bezinovich
Programming Vice President: Win Fox
Corresponding Secretary:  Barbara Bernard
Recording Secretary:  Amelia Hardy
Treasurer:  Lorrie Applebey
Immediate Past President:  Kathy Madura


Susan Cicelsky
Marsha Cooper
Ellen Gorin
Iris Martin
Ruth Milstein
Jill Sapoznick
Leah Vergotine
Florence Weese

Many thanks to the members of the nominating committee for putting together such a wonderful slate:  Kathy Madura, chair, Win Fox, Amelia Hardy, Marya Spangler, and Leah Vergotine.  You were amazing!

We would like to express our heartfelt thanks to those current Board members who will be stepping down this year:  Gail Bieschke, Cindy Gould, Bobbi Montejo, and Lissa Schwartz.  We will miss you at our Board meetings but look forward to your continued involvement with the Women of Oak Park Temple.

Agenda for the Evening

  • Honoring our Lifetime Members
  • Presentation of slate
  • Installation of new board
  • Chat with Board members
  • Talk about how you can participate
Share This